Can you see the beauty in it?

Can you see the beauty in it?

I know I can. I can see that person who may have been looked down upon or pushed away. I see the beauty in them regardless of what others think. They say beauty is in the eye of the beholder and I would have to agree. Is appearance everything or is what’s inside the most important?

I can see the beauty in the earth, the flowers that surround me and the beautiful vista that I am lucky enough to encounter. I beat myself up because I want to see so much but I know I need to find the time. What if I miss my opportunity to see all that the world has to offer!

I see the beauty in it because it’s in me. I am finding my true calling and I can’t ignore the beauty in the world. The many cultures and countries that I would enjoy seeing. The beauty to me is having a open heart and accepting all that life has to offer. Travel the world and have no regrets!

Photos that I took in South Korea. A very beautiful country with amazing people as well.

 

Leave a Reply

